Webinar - Strategies in Pharmacovigilance and Drug Safety

Over the past few years, insurers and regulatory agencies such as the FDA have become increasingly involved in collecting and analyzing reports about adverse events related to drugs. At the same time, the methods patients can use to report these events have expanded well beyond doctors and regulators, and now encompass everything from blogs to Facebook and Twitter. These trends present new challenges for pharmaceutical companies, as well as opportunities to improve how they monitor drug safety, address any issues that arise, and apply what they're learning to the design of future clinical trials.

This webinar will bring together pharmaceutical executives across a range of functions—from marketing to regulatory affairs to development—to discuss these trends and suggest strategies for thriving in this increasingly vigilant environment.

DATE : Thursday, February 19th
TIME : 10am ET / 7am PT / 4pm CET / 3pm GMT

Register now: click here