Skip to main content

Unfortunately we don't fully support your browser. If you have the option to, please upgrade to a newer version or use Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Safari 14 or newer. If you are unable to, and need support, please send us your feedback.

Publish with us

Committee & Speakers

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Dongxiao Sun-Waterhouse,

    South China University of Technology, China

  • Paul Finglas,

    Quadram Institute Bioscience, UK

  • Siân Astley,

    EuroFIR AISBL, Belgium

  • Nandika Bandara, University of Manitoba, Canada