7th International Conference on Mechanics of Biomaterial and Tissue




This conference is organised by Elsevier.

Conference Chair

Eduard Arzt, INM - Leibniz Institute for New Materials, Germany

Conference Co-Chairs

Marc Meyers, UC San Diego, USA

Robert O. Ritchie, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline extended – 30 June 2017

Author notification deadline – 23 August 2017

Author registration deadline – 22 September 2017

Early bird registration deadline – 9 October 2017