5th Nanotoday conference

Best Poster Award

The Best Poster Award winners at the 5th Nano Today Conference received a certificate and cash prize (USD 250).

Best Poster Award Winners (third from left to right: Haneul Jin, Jingjing Duan and Josef Masek) with Prof Jackie Y. Ying (Nano Today Conference Chair and Editor-in-Chief, first from right), Ms Noreena AbuBakar (Nano Today Conference Organizing Committee Chair and Managing Editor, first from left) and Dr Marina Soares E Silva (Elsevier Publisher, second from left).


  • Jingjing Duan, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Haneul Jin, Korea University, South Korea
  • Josef Masek, Veterinary Research Institute, Czech Republic


  • Nikesh Gupta, University of Delhi and Jawaharlal Nehru, University, India
  • Claudia Kästner, Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und Prüfung (BAM), Germany
  • Jounghyeok Kwon, Korea University, South Korea
  • Hitoshi Mizuno, Shimane University, Japan
  • Fang Ming Mo, Xiangya Hospital, Central South University, China
  • Paul Quayle, Kyma Technologies, Inc. and Case Western Reserve University, USA
  • Yoshinori Sato, Tohoku University, Shinshu University, Japan
  • Koji Yokoyama, Tohoku University, Japan
  • Kyung Eun You, South Dakota State University, USA
  • Junjie Zhong, University of Toronto, Canada