International Conference on Ionic Liquids in Separation and Purification Technology


Plenary speakers include:

Andy Abbott, University of Leicester, UK
Jared Anderson, Iowa State University, USA
Koen Binnemans, KU Leuven, Belgium
Joan Brennecke, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Mara Freire, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Hiroyuki Ohno, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan

Keynote speakers include:

Isabel Billard, Université Grenoble Alpes, France
Maria Gonzales, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain 
Pavel Izak, Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals of the CAS, Czech Republic
Alistair King, University of Helsinki, Finland
Mark Shiflett, University of Kansas, USA
Kathryn Mumford, University of Melbourne, Australia
Inmaculada Ortiz, University of Cantabria, Spain
Esteban Quijada, University of Santiago, Chile

More information coming soon. Sign up for updates.