International Brain Stimulation Best Poster Awards

Abstract Submission Deadline: 25 June 2021

The International Brain Stimulation Best Poster Awards were first given at the inaugural 2015 meeting in Singapore.  At each of the three poster sessions, one poster will be selected for this award.  The poster presenter will receive a certificate and a cash prize of $500 (US). There were 486 posters reviewed for these awards at the 2019 Vancouver meeting.

For all awards, recipients are selected by the Senior Editors and Deputy Editors of Brain Stimulation: Basic, Translational and Clinical Research in Neuromodulation, with consideration given to the diversity of the meeting. The financial aspects of these awards are supported by Elsevier Inc.