28th Anniversary World Congress on Biosensors

Student Travel Awards

Ten Travel Grants provided by the US National Science Foundation

Biosensors 2018 would like to acknowledge the kind support of the US National Science Foundation in providing travel grants for graduate students and postdoctoral fellows from US institutions.

The deadline for application has now passed and travel grants were awarded to the following students:

Ambalika Tanak, University of Texas of Dallas

Dandan Tu, Texas A&M University

Faith Inci, Stanford University

Hunter Stephenson, University of Texas at Dallas

Imaly Nanayakkara, University of Maryland

John Hondred, Iowa State University

Matthew Thomas, University of Minnesota

Mazhar Sher, Florida Atlantic University

Meng Xu, Virginia Commonwealth University

Sarah Robinson, University of Maryland, College Park

Twinkle Pandhi, Boise State University