This conference is organized by Elsevier.


Conference chairs

Upmanu Lall, Columbia University, USA

Philippe Van Cappellen, University of Waterloo, Canada

Scientific committee

Susan Elliot, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dustin Garrick, University of Oxford, UK 

Deborah McGregor, York University, Canada

John Pomeroy, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Yanxin Wang, China University of Geosciences, China

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline – 15 December 2017

Early-bird registration deadline – 23 March 2018