Senseasia 2018



Conference chairman

John Prescott, TasteMatters Research & Consulting, Australia

Organising Committee

Ciaran Forde, National University of Singapore
Hyeseong Lee, Ewha Womans University, Republic of Korea
Gie Liem, Deakin University, Australia
Kannapon Lopetcharat, Noveau Centric Co., Thailand
Dzung Hoang Nguyen, HCMC University of Technology, Vietnam
Yan See Wan, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Vivian Yang, PepsiCo Asia R&D, China

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline: 26 January 2018

Submission system is still open for poster abstracts

Author Notification Deadline: 14 February 2018

Author Registration deadline: 9 March 2018


The 1st Asian Sensory and Consumer Research Symposium, Singapore, 2014 

The 2nd Asian Sensory and Consumer Research Symposium, China, 2016