Conference chair

Hans Heesterbeek, Universiteit Utrecht, The Netherlands

Katia Koelle, Emory University, USA

Steven Riley, Imperial College London, UK

Cecile Viboud, Fogarty International Center, NIH,  USA

Scientific Committee

Committee members will be announced shortly

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission: 4 June 2021

Author and early registration deadline: 17 September 2021