IECID-2020-Masthead-1000x130 New


This conference is organised by Elsevier.

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline: 17 January 2020

Early booking deadline: 13 March 2020

Author registration deadline: 13 March 2020



David Taylor

National University of Singapore, Singapore

David is currently Provost’s Chair Professor and Professor of Tropical Environmental Change in the Department of Geography at National University Singapore.

View full bio

Maxine Whittaker

ean of the College of Public Health, Medical and Veterinary Sciences, James Cook University, Australia

View full bio


  • Ng Lee Ching (Lee), Director of Environmental Health Institute (EHI), Singapore
  • Denise Doolan, Professor of Infectious Disease Immunology, James Cook University, Australia
  • John Miles, Professor of Molecular Immunology, James Cook University, Australia
  • Mercedes Pascual, Professor of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago, USA
  • Sim Shuzhen, National Environment Agency (NEA), Singapore
  • Adrian Tompkins, ICTP, Italy