Confirmed invited speakers include:

Prof. Fabio Aricò, Ca' Foscari University of Venice, Italy
- Recent developments in green synthesis

Dr Glenn A Hurst, Department of Chemistry, University of York, UK
- Green and sustainable chemistry education

Prof. Janet L. Scott, Professor of Sustainable Chemistry, University of Bath, UK
- Sustainable chemistry in Environmental Science

Prof. Ning Yan, Head of Green Catalysis Lab, National University of Singapore, Singapore
- Synthesis and catalysis

Please check back regularly for updates.

To contribute to the programme please visit the submit abstract page: the deadline for submission of abstracts is 30 November 2018.