Geofacets Day: Energy Transition

Overview

Geofacets is pleased to announce Geofacets Day: Energy Transition, taking place virtually 2 December, 2021.

Time:

9:00 - 11.30am EDT
2:00 - 4.30pm GMT
3:00 - 5.30pm CET

Themes include:

  • How an industry redefines and refocuses its future
  • How geoscientific data can help the Energy Transition
  • Electrical Energy Storage: Unlocking the full potential of Renewable Energies
  • The role of critical minerals in the Energy transition
  • The role of Geosciences in the Energy Transition

This event is meant for oil & gas, renewable energy and metals & mining professionals who want to learn more from industry experts and Geological Societies about trends and challenges driven by the Energy Transition. The event will also cover how Geofacets, a geospatial intelligence solution, is helping organizations in the Energy Transition to make more informed and confident decisions, enabling them to optimize resources, prioritize opportunities and mitigate risk.

Who should attend

  • Oil & gas professionals
  • Renewable energy professionals
  • Metal and mining professionals