Mini Symposium

MiniSymposium

Register Now
We are excited to announce that the Food Structure & Functionality Forum will be hosting a FREE online mini symposium on 20 October 2020, bringing you information on current developments in food structure design and functionality that confront the challenges of a rapidly changing world.

Date: 20 October 2020
Time: 09:00 EST
14:00 IST/BST
15:00 CET

Featuring:

Professor D. Julian McClements, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Professor Milena Corredig, Aarhus University, Denmark

Dr. Amy C. Rowat, University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), USA

Professor Anwesha Sarkar, University of Leeds, UK

Dr Laura G√≥mez-Mascaraque, Teagasc, Ireland

Programme and registration information will be posted soon!

Please sign up here to receive further information >>