CoCoTea 2015



Conference chair:

Professor Manuel Coimbra, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Committee members:

Elke Anklam, European Commission

Marco Arlorio, Università del Piemonte Orientale - Food Chemistry Division, EuCheMS

Maurice Blanc, ASIC President

Laura Bravo, Institute of Food Science, Technology and Nutrition, Madrid, Spain

Manuel A. Coimbra, University of Aveiro

Ivonne Delgadillo, Food Chem Group

Adriana Farah, Instituto de Nutrição Josué de Castro

Vincenzo Fogliano, Wageningen University

Vural Gokmen, Hacettepe Universitesi

Nikolai Kuhnert, Jacobs University Bremen

Francisco Morales, Instituto del Frio (CSIC)

Beatriz Oliveira, Portuguese Chemical Society

Livia Simon Sarkadi, Bupapest Univeristy of Technology and Economics

Gary Williamson, Leeds University

Conference deadlines

Abstract Submission Deadline - 13 February 2015

Early Bird Registration Deadline - 6 April 2015

Nespresso coffee conversation symposium

Following the success of the previous edition in Naples in 2013, Nespresso has decided to renew its Coffee Conversation Symposium as part of the third International Congress on Cocoa, Coffee and Tea (CoCoTea).

This symposium will take place on the Eve of the CoCoTea Congress, the 21st June 2015, in Aveiro, Portugal. It will consist in an open debate between world renowned scientists and industry experts and is dedicated to value creation from the bean to the cup.

Click here to know more about the Nespresso Coffee Conversation Symposium 2015

Click here to view agenda for the Nespresso Coffee Conversation Symposium 2015

Click here to know more about Nespresso Conversation Review 2013.

For more information about Nespresso, please visit .