石油与天然气研发解决方案

面向石油与天然气行业的直观解决方案和数据,可提高生产力并降低成本

立即开始

在波动的市场中变得更高效、更实际且更富有成效

从油价急剧下跌到要求大幅削减成本和降低风险,石油天然气公司一直面临着重大挑战,同时还要继续遵循严格的排放标准和环境标准。

我们如何帮助

爱思唯尔研发解决方案提供多种方案,使跨价值链工作的科学家和工程师能够做出更明智的决定,开发新技术并优化现有流程,使团队能够更高效地工作,从而降低总体成本。了解GeofacetsKnovelScienceDirectScopus等决策支持解决方案可以如何借助爱思唯尔在数据、科学及技术领域的深厚专长这一得天独厚的优势来推进您的研究。

针对勘探与生产的研发解决方案

我们助力勘探队做出更有效的判断,从而降低风险,改善开发策略,并提高成功率。通过最新工程研究和技术的访问权限,石油工程师能够优化开发与生产,并在确保油田保持盈利的同时控制健康和安全风险。

针对炼油与石化的研发解决方案

我们为在炼油和石化工厂工作的工程师提供了无与伦比的科学、技术与工程信息访问权限。这有助于优化生产,减少维护停机时间,并遵守健康、环境及安全法规。


我们的客户

成千上万的科研人员以及从事勘探、生产、精炼和石化产品的石油与天然气研发专家。我们的服务于:

  • 60%的《财富》500强石油天然气公司(按收入)
  • 65%的《福布斯》全球前25名E&P公司(按桶油当量/日产量)
  • 65%的顶尖综合石油公司(普氏全球能源排行前250强)
  • 45%的顶尖石油天然气精炼和营销公司(普氏全球能源排行前250强)

爱思唯尔石油与天然气研发解决方案

Geofacets

Geofacets通过向用户提供可方便与GIS项目集成的已发表科学地图、图形(如地震剖面、横截面等)和表格的访问权限,帮助石油天然气公司更自信地跻身E&P机会并展望前景。

Knovel

Knovel通过向工程师提供访问技术参考资料和交互工具的权限,使其能够以更高效、更确定的方式开发和管理项目,从而帮助石油天然气公司降低风险,同时最大限度地提高产出。

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect是爱思唯尔信息解决方案中的旗舰产品,它通过展示最先进技术发展成果,如高分辨率地下成像、碳捕获和储存以及催化作用,使石油天然气公司能够加速科研和拓宽知识视野。

Scopus

Scopus是世界上最大的同行评议文献摘要和引用数据库,它通过使科研人员能够按科研课题或地理区域查找顶级专家,并获取由行业领袖开发并取得专利的先进钻井和完井技术,帮助石油天然气公司推动发现和创新。

R&D Solutions
for OIL and GAS

Intuitive solutions and data for the oil and gas industry that increase productivity and reduce costs

Get started

Becoming more efficient, effective and productive in a volatile market

From the dramatic decline in oil prices to the need to drastically cut costs and mitigate risk, oil and gas companies have been facing major challenges — and all while continuing to comply with tightening emissions and environmental standards.

How we help
Elsevier R&D Solutions offers several solutions that allow scientists and engineers working across the value chain to make better decisions, identify and/or develop new technologies, and optimize existing processes, allowing teams to work more effectively and efficiently, thereby reducing overall costs. Learn how decision-support solutions like Geofacets, Knovel, ScienceDirect, and Scopus can advance your research be leveraging the unique foundation of Elsevier's deep expertise in data, science and technology.


R&D Solutions for Exploration & Production


We empower exploration teams to make more effective interpretations that reduce risk, enhance recommendations, and ultimately improve exploration strategies and success rates. By providing access to the latest engineering research and technology, we enable petroleum engineers to optimize development and production as well as limit health and safety risks while ensuring that fields remain profitable.
Read about Exploration and Production


R&D Solutions for Refining & Petrochemical


We provide engineers working in refineries and petrochemical plants with unparalleled access to scientific, technical and engineering information. This helps optimize production, reduce downtime due to maintenance, and adhere to health, environmental and safety regulations.


Read about Refining and Petrochemicals

Our customers

Thousands of researchers and other oil and gas R&D professionals working in exploration, production, refining and petrochemicals. We serve:

  • 60% of Fortune 500 Oil & Gas companies (by revenue)
  • 65% Forbes Top 25 Global E&P Companies (by boe/day production)
  • 65% Top Integrated Oil Companies (Platts Top 250 Global Energy Rankings)
  • 45% Top Oil & Gas Refining & Marketing Companies (Platts Top 250 Global Energy Rankings)

Reducing downtime risk in oil and gas pipelines - Knovel | Elsevier

Prevent losses of millions

An oil and gas company wanted to prevent the loss of millions of dollars in event of pump failure by creating a redundant system. Knovel helped identify to the best options.

Read the customer story

Why is Geofacets unique?

What makes Geofacets so unique? - R&D Solutions | Elsevier

In this Q&A, a Geofacets data integration expert explains how the comprehensive features and advanced capabilities of this geoscience solution can save you time and money.
Read the interview

Oil and gas is going green

Oil and gas is going green - R&D Solutions | Elsevier

In a volatile market, success comes to those that can turn environmental challenges into profit with innovative strategies.
Read the white paper

Answers waiting to be found in unstructured data

Unstructured data article - R&D Solutions | Elsevier

Oil and gas is a very data-intensive industry, but much of the information being captured and stored is unstructured—which comes at a cost. More effective management of this data could reduce risks for companies and help them boost the bottom line.
Read the article

How the oil and gas industry is influencing academics

How the O&G industry influences academics - R&D Solutions | Elsevier

Jennifer Miskimins of the Colorado School of Mines talks about the relationship between industry & academia in an interview that also touches on industry trends, multidisciplinary research and why now is a great time to go into Petroleum Engineering.

Read the interview


Elsevier's R&D Solutions for Oil and Gas

Geofacets

Geofacets helps oil and gas companies rank E&P opportunities and prospects with more confidence by providing users with access to published scientific maps, figures (e.g., seismic profiles, cross–sections, etc.) and tables that easily integrate with GIS projects.

Learn more about Geofacets

Knovel

Knovel helps oil and gas companies minimize risk while maximizing output by providing engineers access to technical reference materials and interactive tools for developing and managing projects with greater efficiency and certainty.

Learn more about Knovel

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect, Elsevier's leading information solution, enables oil and gas companies to accelerate research and broaden knowledge horizons by providing visibility on the latest state–of–the–art technology advances such as high–resolution subsurface imaging, carbon capture and storage, and catalysis.

Learn more about ScienceDirect

Scopus

Scopus, the world's largest abstract and citation database of peer–reviewed literature, helps oil and gas companies drive discovery and innovation forward by enabling researchers to find top experts by research subject or geographic areas, and identify leading drilling and completion technologies being developed and patented by industry leaders.
Learn more about Scopus