NuMat2018 banner

Track & Co-Chairs

Modelling and Simulation of Nuclear Fuels

  • Track Chair: Giovanni Pastore, Idaho National Laboratory, USA
  • Co-Chair: Mike Welland, Canadian Nuclear Laboratories, Canada
  • Co-Chair: Carole Valot, CEA (Commissariat à l'énergie atomique), France

Behavior of Materials during Severe Accidents and Accident Tolerant Fuels

  • Track Chair: M. Steinbrück, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
  • Co-Chair: Andrew Nelson, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
  • Co-Chair: Masaki Kurata, Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan

Characterization of Irradiated Materials and Nuclear Fuels

  • Track Chair: Thierry Wiss, JRC-ITU, Germany
  • Co-Chair: Jannelle Wharry, Purdue University, USA
  • Co-Chair: Ann Leenaers, SCK-CEN, Belgium

… more to follow