NuMat2018 banner



Conference Chairs

Steve Zinkle, The University of Tennessee Knoxville, USA
Kurt Terrani, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
Markus Piro, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Conference Deadlines

Robert Cahn Award nominations 15 November 2017
Abstract submission deadline 11 May 2018
Early registration deadline 29 June 2018