1st International Conference on Energy Research and Social Science


Michael Jefferson, ESCP Europe Business School & University of Buckingham, UK

Miranda Schreurs, Technical University of Munich, Germany

May Tan-Mullins, School of International Studies, The University of Nottingham Ningbo China (UNNC), China

Jim Watson, University of Sussex & UK Energy Research Centre (UKERC), UK

Marilyn Brown, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA