1st International Conference on Energy Research and Social Science



Conference chairs

Benjamin K. Sovacool, University of Sussex, UK

Scott Valentine, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Theme leads

Philip Andrews-Speed, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Kathleen Araújo, Stony Brook University, USA

Marilyn A. Brown, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Patrick Devine-Wright, University of Exeter, UK

Andreas Goldthau, Central European University, Hungary

Chris Hebdon, Yale University

Raphael Heffron, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Florian Kern, University of Sussex, UK

Lucie Middlemiss, University of Leeds, UK

Linda Steg, University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Erika Weinthal, Duke University, USA

Harold Wilhite, University of Oslo, Norway

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline - 7 November 2016

Author and early bird registration deadlines extended  - 8 February 2017