8th International Conference on Algal Biomass, Biofuels and Bioproducts


Maria Barbosa, Wageningen University, The Netherlands

Amanda Barry, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Yong Keun Chang, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) / Advanced Biomass R&D Center (ABC), Republic of Korea

Alexander Golberg, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Arum Han, Dept. Electrical and Computer Engineering & Dept. Biomedical Engineering Texas A&M University, USA

Dave Hazlebeck, Global Algae Innovations Inc., USA

Luis Herrera-Estrella, Langebio Cinvestav, Mexico

Olaf Kruse, Department of Algae Biotechnology & Bioenergy, Bielefeld University, Germany

Yonghua Li-Beisson, Institut de Biosciences et Biotechnologies, Université Aix Marseille, France

Pia Lindberg, Microbial Chemistry Department of Chemistry-Ångström, Uppsala University, Sweden

Marie Magnusson, Centre for Macroalgal Resources & Biotechnology, James Cook University, Australia

José A. Olivares, Editor-in-Chief, Algal Research, USA

Dick Sayre, Los Alamos National Laboratory and The New Mexico Consortium, USA

Adrian Unc, School of Science and the Environment, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada