The following speakers are among those that will give invited lectures at the symposium:

Stephen Cheng, The University of Akron, USA

Rachel Segalman, University of California Santa Barbara, USA

Tanja Weil, Max Plank Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany

Ben Zhong Tang, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

To contribute to the oral and poster programmes please visit the submit abstract page.