Aquaculture 2015



Conference chair

Gideon Hulata, Rishon Lezion, Israel

International committee

Brian Austin, University of Stirling, UK

John Benzie, University College Cork, Ireland

Barry Costa-Pierce, University of New England, USA

Tony Farrell, University of British Columbia, Canada

Delbert Gatlin, Texas A&M University, USA

Dave Little, University of Stirling, UK

Elena Mente, University of Thessaly, Greece and Honorary Fellow University of Aberdeen, UK

Wagner Valenti, Sao Paulo State University – UNESP, Brazil

Anne van Dam, UNESCO-IHE, The Netherlands

Wenbing Zhang, Ocean University of China, China

Conference deadlines

Extended abstract submission deadline - 10 April 2015

Author notification deadline - 27 May 2015

Author registration deadline - 13 July 2015

Early bird registration deadline - 13 July 2015


This conference is organised by Elsevier in association with:

European Aquaculture SocietyWorld Aquaculture Society

Related scientific events

5th International Symposium for Farming Systems Design

7-10 September 2015, Montpellier, France