2nd Agriculture and Climate Change Conference



This event is organized by Elsevier

Conference committee

Conference chairs

David Edwards, University of Western Australia, Australia (Conference Chair)

Rodomiro Ortiz, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden (Conference Co-Chair)

José Luis Araus Ortega, University of Barcelona, Spain (Conference Co-Chair)

Scientific advisory committee

Senthold Asseng, University of Florida, USA

Molly Brown, University of Maryland, USA

Robin Buell, Michigan State University, USA

Robert Henry, University of Queensland, Australia

Andrew Paterson, University of Georgia, USA

Andrew Sharpe, Global Institute for Food Security, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Kadambot Siddique, University of Western Australia, Australia

Rod Snowdon, Justus Liebig University, Giessen, Germany

Clare Stirling, CIMMYT, Mexico

Mark Tester, KAUST, Saudi Arabia

Michael Udvardi, Noble Foundation, USA

Rajeev Varshney, ICRISAT, India

Liming Ye, Joint Laboratory of Global Change and Food Security, CAAS, China

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline for oral presentation - 17 October 2016

Abstract submission deadline for poster presentation - 31 October 2016

Author notification deadline - 12 December 2016

Author registration deadline - 20 January 2017

Early bird registration deadline - 20 January 2017