This conference is organized by Elsevier.

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline – 7 May 2021

Early registration deadline – 30 July 2021


Conference chair

Sergi Munné-Bosch, University of Barcelona, Spain

Scientific Committee Members

Filippo BussottiUniversity of Florence, Italy

Bingru HuangRutgers University, USA

Jette JakobsenTechnical University of Denmark, Denmark

Zhibin LuoChinese Academy of Forestry, China

Markus PuschenreiterUniversity of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna, Austria

Victor SadrasSouth Australian Research & Development Institute, Australia

Karin SchwarzChristian-Albrecht University of Kiel, Germany

Joaquim SilveiraFederal University of Ceara, Brazil