效能管理器

醫療保健學習管理系統

聯絡我們

全面改善

Elsevier 效能管理器是您的醫療保健教育和學習管理系統。

Elsevier 效能管理器是一個學習和效能管理系統 (LMS),可幫助您訓練員工並監測整個機構的熟練度。效能管理器設計用來滿足醫療保健機構的獨特教育與報告需求,可幫助您減少風險、展示合規性並改善每位員工的學習過程。


發掘優點

效能管理器可擴充以適應您機構的需求。它能夠支持設施內的單一部門、獨立機構,或複雜的醫療保健系統。為您的機構引進效能管理器可帶來以下優點:

  • 評估核心競爭力
  • 解決知識與技能差距
  • 指定與頂尖專業協會合作開發的電子學習課程
  • 分享並確認理解政策和程序
  • 線上追蹤授權與認證
  • 展示機構和法規合規性

效能管理器選項

使用效能管理器綜合工具組為您的員工提供他們需要的資訊,以妥善決議並提供一致的患者照護。這是在支持員工成長和發展的同時,最方便讓他們在其職位獲知消息、具備能力、並且感到滿足的方式。

核心發展
推動專業成長和能力管理。

核心學習
簡化人員教育和發展。

Elsevier Direct
管理部門訓練和教育。

Elsevier Connect
將可信的 Elsevier 電子學習整合至您的醫療保健教育計畫。


護理師

效能管理器是我們的學習和能力管理解決方案的一部分,目的是追蹤訓練、知識擷取以及開發和維護高效能團隊,透過實證互動式訓練,確保患者照護和行政管理始終如一,維持最高效能。

Performance Manager

Healthcare Learning Management System

Contact us

Improve at every level

Elsevier Performance Manager is your healthcare education and learning management system.

Elsevier Performance Manager is a learning and performance management system (LMS) that helps you train employees and monitor proficiency across your organization. Designed to meet the unique education and reporting needs of healthcare organizations, Performance Manager enables you to mitigate risks, demonstrate compliance and improve the learning process for every member of your staff.


Discover the Benefits

Performance Manager is scalable to suit your organization's needs. It's capable of supporting single departments within a facility, standalone organizations or complex healthcare systems. By bringing Performance Manager to your organization, you can:

  • Evaluate core competencies
  • Address knowledge and skill gaps
  • Assign eLearning developed in cooperation with leading professional associations
  • Share and ensure understanding of policies and procedures
  • Track licensing and certifications online
  • Demonstrate organizational and regulatory compliance

Performance Manager Options

Use Performance Manager’s comprehensive suite of tools to provide your staff with the information they need to make better decisions and deliver consistent patient care. It’s the most convenient way to keep your staff informed, capable and satisfied in their current positions while supporting their growth and development.

Core Development
Drive professional growth and competency management.

Core Learning
Simplify staff education and development.

Elsevier Direct
Manage departmental training and education.

Elsevier Connect
Integrate trusted Elsevier eLearning into your healthcare education program.


Nurse

Related Solutions

Performance Manager is part of our Team Performance solutions intended to track training, knowledge acquisition and develop and maintain a high performing team, which ensures consistent top performance in patient care and administrative management through evidence-based interactive training.

Learn More