面向护士的ClinicalKey

使护士能够拥有可靠的临床答案资源。

立即开始

当您的临床团队照护老年人时,他们正在针对更复杂的病情实施治疗计划。与此同时,患者及其家属越来越多地参与到其自身的医疗护理工作中来。这给医疗护理团队带来了诸多额外问题,因为患者更多地参与到共同决策中。若临床医生未就临床答案咨询一个标准化、可靠的资源,他们就有可能面临不一致的医疗护理、不满意的患者就诊和负面疗效的风险。

凭借爱思唯尔ClinicalKey,您可确保您的医疗护理团队能够获得循证信息,这样他们就能够回答与患者病情相关的复杂问题。并且,由于您的护士采信同样可靠的答案,您可基于最新的医疗护理标准,协助创建一个更统一的患者体验。

改善医疗护理并推动一致性

凭借ClinicalKey,您的护士能够:

利用可靠资源改善患者医疗护理 – 随着患者所患疾病的日益复杂,若缺乏循证信息来指导如何进行治疗,可能会导致不理想的照护和不必要的并发症。ClinicalKey为您的护士和相关医疗专业人员提供可靠的答案,并让他们能够随时随地深入获取当前证据。

推动各级护士和相关医疗专业人员之间的照护一致性 – 若您的临床团队依赖未经审核、过时或不充足资源,则为临床知识奠定基础是极为困难的一件事。凭借ClinicalKey,临床医生可以获得一个可靠的解决方案。该方案提供不断更新的内容,受最新证据支持,并衍生自核心基础教科书、程序视频和前沿科研结果。

ClinicalKey为护士提供

  • 先进搜索技术,支持快速解答关键问题
  • 随着新资源的发布,不断更新
  • 即时床边访问,凭借EHR集成、远程访问和Apple及安卓移动应用,可随时访问
  • 涵盖广泛专业的内容
  • 个性化功能和轻松分享内容的能力
  • 护理继续教育学时(*针对临床更新**)

    *针对美国用户。爱思唯尔被美国护士资格认证中心认证委员会认证为继续护理教育机构。爱思唯尔是经佛罗里达州护理委员会批准的服务提供机构。佛罗里达州服务提供机构编号为50-4681。爱思唯尔是经加利福尼亚州注册护士委员会批准的服务提供机构。加利福尼亚州服务提供机构编号为CEP 3257。

    **这可能并不适用于北美以外的其他国家


临床内容

关键内容包括药物专著、临床主题概要、视频、图像等。

  • 临床概览:简洁、易导航的专著,可用于床旁快速解答
  • 主题页:关于疾病流行病学、危险因素、临床表现、治疗等的简明信息
  • Mosby循证护理专著:关于常见临床问题且按证据级别标记的最新证据(包括关键研究摘要)
  • 全文图书:爱思唯尔世界知名的护理书籍,包括AACN的《Core Curriculum for Critical Care》、Sheehy的《Manual of Emergency Care》和《Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2016》
  • 全文期刊:爱思维尔顶级期刊,包括Journal of Emergency Nursing、Nurse Leader、AORN Journal和Journal for Nurse Practitioners
查看更多

爱思唯尔正在参加ANPD

敬请莅临ANPD19第201号展位,了解爱思唯尔如何通过集成在临床工作流程和EHR系统的世界级临床内容,推动提供高质量、经济可行的医疗服务。

了解更多

ClinicalKey for Nurses

Empowering nurses with trusted resources for clinical answers.

Get started

As your clinical teams care for an aging population, they’re carrying out treatment plans for more complex conditions. At the same time, patients and their families are increasingly engaged in their own care. This generates additional questions for the care team as patients are more involved in shared decision-making. If clinicians aren’t consulting a standardized, trusted resource for clinical answers, they risk the potential for inconsistent care, unsatisfying patient encounters and negative outcomes.

With Elsevier’s ClinicalKey, you’ll ensure that your care teams have access to evidence-based information, so they can answer complex questions related to their patients’ conditions. And with your nurses using the same trusted answers, you will help create a more consistent patient experience based on the most current standards of care.

Improve care and drive consistency

With ClinicalKey, your nurses will be able to:

Improve patient care with trusted resources – As the complexity of patient conditions increases, a lack of evidence-based information to guide how treatment is carried out can lead to suboptimal care and unwanted complications. ClinicalKey connects your nurses and allied health professionals with trusted answers and gives them in-depth access to current evidence whenever and wherever needed.

Drive care consistency among all levels of nurses and allied health professionals – Building a foundation for clinical knowledge is difficult when your clinical team is relying on unvetted, outdated, or insufficient sources. With ClinicalKey, clinicians have access to one trusted solution that offers content that is updated continuously, backed by the latest evidence, and derived from core foundational textbooks, procedural videos, and cutting-edge research findings.

ClinicalKey supports nurses with

  • Advanced search technology that supports fast answers to critical questions
  • Continuously updated as new resources are published
  • Instant point-of-care access anytime with EHR integration, remote access, and a mobile app for Apple and Android
  • Content coverage for a broad range of specialties
  • Personalization features and ability to easily share content
  • Nursing Continuing Education contact hours* for Clinical Updates**

    *For users in the United States. Elsevier is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation. Elsevier is provider approved by the Florida Board of Nursing. The Florida provider number is #50-4681. Elsevier is provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing. The California provider number is #CEP 3257.

    **This may not be applicable to all countries outside North America


Clinical content

Key content includes drug monographs, clinical topic summaries, videos, images and more.

  • Clinical Overviews: Succinct, easy-to-navigate monographs for quick answers at the point of care
  • Topic Pages: Concise information about disease epidemiology, risk factors, clinical manifestations, treatments and more
  • Mosby’s Evidence-Based Nursing Monographs: The latest evidence about common clinical problems, including summaries of key studies, tagged by level of evidence
  • Full-Text Books: Elsevier’s world-renowned nursing books, including AACN’s Core Curriculum for Critical Care, Sheehy’s Manual of Emergency Care, and Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2016
  • Full-Text Journals: Top journals from Elsevier, including Journal of Emergency Nursing, Nurse Leader, AORN Journal and Journal for Nurse Practitioners
View more

Elsevier is attending ANPD

Visit us at ANPD19, Booth #201, and discover how Elsevier is driving the delivery of high quality, economically sound care through world-class clinical content that is integrated within clinical workflows and EHR systems.

Learn more