Fuel Cells Science and Technology



Grove fuel cell conference chair

David Hart, Imperial College, UK and E4tech, Switzerland

Executive committee

Nigel Brandon, Imperial College, UK

Hubert Gasteiger, Technical University Munich, Germany

Deborah Jones, University of Montpellier, France

Clive Seymour, Intensys, UK

Conference deadlines

Abstract submission deadline - 12 February 2016

Author notification deadline - 22 February 2016

Author registration deadline - 14 March 2016

Early booking deadline - 14 March 2016


Fuel Cells Science and Technology 2014

3-4 April, 2014 | Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Download the programme

Fuel Cells 2012

11-12 April, 2012 | Berlin, Germany

Download the programme