Skip to main content

Unfortunately we don't fully support your browser. If you have the option to, please upgrade to a newer version or use Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Safari 14 or newer. If you are unable to, and need support, please send us your feedback.

We'd appreciate your feedback on this new experience.Tell us what you think(opens in new tab/window)

Publish with us

Committee & speakers

Conference Co-Chairs

Mark S. George


Mark S. George

Editor-in-Chief, Brain Stimulation, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC, USA

Read more about Mark S. George
Harold A. Sackeim


Harold A. Sackeim

PhD, Founding Editor, Brain Stimulation, Columbia University, New York, NY, USA

Read more about Harold A. Sackeim

Programme Committee

Marom BiksonPhD, The City College of New York, New York New York, USA

Andre R. BrunoniMD, PhDUniversity of Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Shirley Fecteau, Laval University, Quebec, Quebec, Canada

Mark S. GeorgeMD, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Ritsuko HanajimaThe University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Zelma KissMD, PhD, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Randolph NudoPhD, The University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, Kansas, USA

Harold A. Sackeim, PhD, Columbia University Irving Medical Center, New York NY, USA

Charlotte StaggMRCP, DPhil, Oxford, United Kingdom

Ulf ZiemannMD, Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research, Department Neurology and Stroke, Tübingen, Germany