Skip to main content

Unfortunately we don't fully support your browser. If you have the option to, please upgrade to a newer version or use Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Safari 14 or newer. If you are unable to, and need support, please send us your feedback.

Publish with us

Committee & Speakers


Conference chair

Richard Luxton


Richard Luxton

Institute of Bio-Sensing Technology, UWE Bristol, UK

Read more about Richard Luxton

Scientific committee

Prof. Zeynep AltintasKiel University, Germany Dr. M. David AttwoodInstitute of Bio-sensing technology, UK Dr. M. Hugo Cunha Da SilvaAZTI, Food Research, Basque Research and Technology Alliance (BRTA), Spain Assoc. Prof. Martin Wing Cheung Mak, Department of Biomedical Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Assoc. Prof.  F. Roberta D’AgataUniversita di Catania, Italy Dr. M. Alfredo de la Escosura-Muñiz, University of Oviedo, Spain Prof. F. Janice Kiely, Institute of Bio-sensing technology, UK Assoc. Prof. Yildiz Uludag, TUBITAK Informatics and Information Security Research Center, Turkey


Tony Cass


Tony Cass

Imperial College London, Molecular Sciences Research Hub, UK

Read more about Tony Cass
Karsten Haupt


Karsten Haupt

University of Technologie of Compiègne, France

Read more about Karsten Haupt
Robert Hughes


Robert Hughes

University of Bristol, UK

Read more about Robert Hughes
Luis M. Liz-Marzán


Luis Liz-Marzán

CIC biomaGUNE (BRTA), Spain

Read more about Luis Liz-Marzán
Maria Minunni


Maria Minunni

University of Pisa, Italy