Engineering Village™

Die erste Wahl für die ernsthafte technische Forschung

Vertrieb kontaktieren In Engineering Village einloggen

Über Engineering Village

Engineering Village bringt die technische Forschung auf die nächste Stufe — und zwar mit einer umfassenden Datenbank, die die wichtigsten technischen Ressourcen enthält, welche zur Beantwortung der aktuellsten Fragen zur Verfügung stehen — von theoretischen über angewandte und grundlegende und bis hin zu komplexen Fragen.

Wie funktioniert Engineering Village?


Ob es sich um die Vorbereitung für einen wissenschaftlichen Beitrag, einen Förderungs- oder Zuschussvorschlag, eine Anfrage für neue Forschungsaufträge, eine detaillierte Patentanmeldung oder um ein Interesse an der Aneignung neuer technischer Kenntnisse handelt, Engineering Village bietet die umfassendsten Informationen.


Engineering Research & Resources -  eine einzige Quelle

Akademiker, Regierungsinstitutionen, Wirtschaftsforscher und Ingenieure haben einen unmittelbaren Vorteil durch den Zugriff auf die aktuell modernste technische Forschung mit erweiterten Benutzerfunktionen, die tiefe Einblicke in die veröffentlichte Ingenieurarbeit und in verwandte Disziplinen ermöglichen.


Inhalte

Engineering Village bietet Zugriff auf 12 Datenbanken für technische Literatur und Patente, wodurch eine breite Palette vertrauenswürdiger technischer Quellen abgedeckt wird. Die Datenbanken wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt, um sowohl breitgefächerte als auch tiefgehende Inhalte bereitzustellen.

  • Ei Compendex
  • Inspec
  • GEOBASE
  • GeoRef
  • US Patents
  • EU Patents
  • NTIS
  • EnCompassLIT
  • EnCompassPAT
  • PaperChem
  • CBNB
  • Chimica

Funktionen

  • Suchen und Abrufen
  • Thesauri
  • Tagging und Gruppen
  • Engineering Village Interoperabilität mit Scopus
  • Mapping-Tool
  • Benachrichtigungen/Personalisierung
  • Fragen Sie einen Experten
  • Zugänglichkeit

Engineering Village

First choice for serious engineering research

Contact Sales Login to Engineering Village

About Engineering Village

Engineering Village takes engineering research to the next level with a comprehensive database that includes the most authoritative engineering resources available to answer today’s most timely questions—from theoretical to applied, and basic to complex.

Watch How Engineering Village Works

Whether it’s preparing for a paper, a grant or funding proposal, a request for new research allocations, a detailed patent application, or simply an interest in acquiring new engineering knowledge, Engineering Villages provides the most comprehensive information you need.

Engineering Research and Resources- A Single Source

Academics, government institutions, business researchers and practicing engineers gain an immediate advantage with access to today's most authoritative engineering research, with enhanced user features, that provide deep insight into published engineering work and related disciplines.


Engineering Village offers access to 12 engineering literature and patent databases providing coverage from a wide range of trusted engineering sources. The databases have been carefully selected to provide both breadth as well as depth of content.


  • Search & Retrieval
  • Thesauri
  • Tagging & Groups
  • Engineering Village interoperability with Scopus
  • Mapping Tool
  • Alerts/Personalization
  • Ask an Expert
  • Accessibility

Learn more about Engineering Village Features

Engineering Village Customer Support  

Please contact Engineering Village Customer Support for questions about access, content, and using Engineering Village. Alternatively, reach out to your nearest regional Elsevier Customer Service department:  

Contact us