Webinar Reaxys: New User-interface Review

Apr 26, 2016 8:30 AM Amsterdam/ 3:30 PM Tokyo or 5:00 PM  Amsterdam/11:00 AM New York

Get an early look at the new Reaxys user interface, scheduled for release in the second half of 2016. Although, the user interface and workflows may still change, we would like to take this opportunity to review the journey so far and allow you to get a feel for the new design.
When you register, please choose the time that is convenient for you in the drop down menu

Click to register