The Team

The Elsevier mathematics publishing team work together with more than 120 Editors-in-Chiefs and more than 2,200 editorial board members across more than 50 mathematical sciences journals.

Elsevier Mathematics Publishing Team

Anne Kitson
Executive Vice President, Physical Sciences

Chiara Farinelli
Associate Journals Publisher,
Mathematics and Statistics
Christopher Greenwell
Publishing Director
Graham Nisbet
Senior Acquisitions Editor,
Mathematical Sciences Books

Hannah Foreman
Journal Publisher Mathematics

Simone Munao
Journal Publisher Mathematics

We will be supporting and attending several conferences throughout the year and welcome the opportunity to meet with you. Read more