• G. Santos

    School of Planning and Geography, Cardiff University, Glamorgan Building, King Edward VII Avenue, Cardiff CF10 3WA and Transport Studies Unit, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford University, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3QY, UK

Editorial Board Members

  • V. Bilotkach

    Newcastle University, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, England, UK

  • J. Eliasson

    KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

  • P. Goodwin

    University College London & University of the West of England, UK

  • T.D. Hau

    The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

  • D. Hensher

    The University of Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

  • R. Lindsey

    University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

  • J. de D. Ortúzar

    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile