Subject Editor for Civil Structures and Construction Materials

  • C. Chiang

    Chaoyang University of Technology, Taichung, Taiwan

    Email C. Chiang

Subject Editor for Eddy Currents and magnetic methods

  • A. Tamburrino

    University of Cassino and Lazio Meridionale, Cassino (FR), Italy

Subject Editor for Ultrasonics

  • B. Drinkwater

    University of Bristol, Bristol, UK

Subject Editor for Ultrasonics and thermal waves

  • A. Lhémery

    CEA LIST and Université Paris-Saclay, Saclay, France

Subject Editor for X-ray, Numerical Signal Processing, and Ultrasonics

  • K. Balasubramaniam

    Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

Subject Editor for NDE Applications

  • G. Dobmann

    Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany

Editorial Board

  • P. Benoist

    M2M, Les Ulis, France

  • S. Burke

    Defence Science and Technology Organisation, Fishermans Bend, Victoria, Australia

  • P. Cawley

    Imperial College London, London, England, UK

  • S. Dixon

    University of Warwick, Coventry, UK

  • B. Frieden

    University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USA

  • L. Jacobs

    Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

  • F. Schlawne

    Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschun, Duisburg, Germany

  • C. Scruby

    Imperial College London, London, UK

  • A. Sinclair

    University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

  • A. Van Nevel

    Naval Air Warfare Center, China Lake, California, USA

  • H. Wiggenhauser

    Bundesantalt Materialforschung, Berlin, Germany

  • H.L. Zhang

    Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), Beijing, China

  • J. Basart

    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa, USA

  • T. S. H. Ni

    National Cheng Kung University, Tainan City, Taiwan

  • Y. Ribakov

    Ariel University, Israel

  • D.G. Aggelis

    Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB), Brussels, Belgium

  • A. Loizos

    National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Athens, Greece

  • Z. Chen

    Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China

  • T. Uchimoto

    Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan

  • P. Y. Joubert

    Université Paris Sud, Orsay, France

  • X. Maldague

    Université Laval, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada