Managing Editors

  • Eric Friedlander

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Southern California, 3620 South Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90089-2532, California, USA

    ericmf@usc.edu

  • Srikanth Iyengar

    Dept. of Mathematics, The University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0090, Utah, USA

    iyengar@math.utah.edu

  • Chuck Weibel

    Dept. of Mathematics, Rutgers University, Hill Center - Busch Campus, 110 Frelinghuysen Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019, New Jersey, USA

    jpaa@math.rutgers.edu

Editors

  • J. Adámek

    Inst. of Theoretical Computer Science, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Postfach 3329, D-38023, Braunschweig, Germany

    adamek@iti.cs.tu-bs.de

  • S. Donkin

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of York, YO10 5DD, Heslington, England, UK

    sd510@york.ac.uk

  • I.M. Duursma

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1409 West Green Street, Urbana, IL 61801-2975, USA

    duursma@math.uiuc.edu

  • C. Hacon

    Dept. of Mathematics, The University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0090, Utah, USA

  • T. Hibi

    Div. of Mathematical Science, Graduate School, Osaka University, Machikanecho 1-3, 560-8531, Toyonakashi, Japan

    hibi@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

  • J. Huebschmann

    UFR de Mathématiques, Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille (Lille I), CNRS-UMR 8524, 59655, Villeneuve d'Ascq Cédex, France

    Johannes.Huebschmann@math.univ-lille1.fr

  • S. Koenig

    Institute of Algebra and Number Theory, Universität Stuttgart, Pfaffenwaldring 57, D-70569, Stuttgart, Germany

    steffen.koenig@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de

  • S. Kovács

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Washington, 354350 Padelford C-138, Seattle, Washington, USA

    skovacs@uw.edu

  • A. D. Lauda

    University of South California, Los Angeles, California, USA

    lauda@usc.edu

  • D. Nakano

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602, Georgia, USA

    nakano@math.uga.edu

  • G. Rosolini

    Dipart. di Matematica, Università degli Studi di Genova, Via L.B. Alberti 4, 16132, Genova, Italy

    rosolini@disi.unige.it

  • G. G. Smith

    Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario, K7L 3N6, Canada

    ggsmith@mast.queensu.ca

  • A. Solotar

    Depto. de Matemática, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Ciudad Universitaria, Pab. 1, 1428, Buenos Aires, Argentina

    asolotar@dm.uba.ar

  • R. Sujatha

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, V6T 1Z2, British Columbia, Canada

    srtifr@gmail.com

  • V. Suresh

    Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science, Emory University, Atlanta, GA 30322, Georgia, USA

    suresh@mathcs.emory.edu

Founding Editors

  • P. Freyd

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pennsylvania, 209 South 33rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6395, Pennsylvania, USA

  • A. Heller

    Dept. of Mathematics, City University of New York (CUNY), New York, NY 10031, New York, USA

Publisher

  • Hannah Foreman

    Elsevier BV, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    H.Foreman@elsevier.com