• Hung-Tsang Yen

    Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

  • Chia-Te Kung

    Assistant Professor, College of Medicine, Chang Gung University, Taiwan; Director, Department of Emergency Medicine, Kaohsiung Chang Gung Memorial Hospital , Taiwan

  • Chien-Chang Lee

    Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University, Taiwan; Director, National Taiwan University Hospital Yun-Lin Branch, Taiwan


  • Wen-Han Chang

    Mackay Memorial Hospital, Taiwan

  • Kuo-Tai Chen

    Chi-Mei Medical Center, Taiwan

  • Kuan-Fu Chen

    Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan

  • Ying-Hsin Chen

    Tri-service General Hospital, Taiwan

  • Cheuk-Sing Choy

    Min-Sheng General Hospital, Taiwan

  • Ming-Yuan Hong

    National Cheng Kung University Hospital, Taiwan

  • Ying-Chieh Huang

    Chia-Yi Christian Hospital, Taiwan

  • Hsien-Hao Huang

    Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan

  • Yan-Ren Lin

    Changhua Christian Hospital, Taiwan

  • Yung-Cheng Su

    Buddhist Dalin Tzu Chi General Hospital, Taiwan

  • Tzong-Luen Wang

    Shin-Kong Wu Ho-Su Memorial Hospital, Taiwan

  • Shue-Ren Wann

    Kaohsiung Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan

International Editorial Board

  • Michael J. Bullard, MD, CCFP(EM), ABEM, FRCPC

    Professor and Director of Emergency Medicine Informatics, Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

  • Colin A. Graham, MD, MPH, FCCP, FCEM

    Professor and Consultant in Emergency Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong; Editor-in-Chief, European Journal of Emergency Medicine, Hong Kong

  • Ong Eng Hock Marcus, MD, MS

    Senior Consultant, Department of Emergency Medicine; Associate Professor, Duke-National University of Singapore Graduate Medical School, Office of Clinical Sciences, Singapore

  • Vinay Nadkarni, MD, MS

    Endowed Chair, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine; Associate Professor, Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pediatrics, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine; Medical Director, Center for Simulation, Advanced Education and Innovation, USA

  • Robert L. Norris, Jr., MD, FACEP, FAAEM

    Professor of Surgery, Stanford University School of Medicine, Division of Emergency Medicine, Stanford University Hospital, USA

  • Eillyne Seow, MD

    Clinical Associate Professor and Senior Consultant, Emergency Department, Trauma Committee, Tan Tock Seng Hospital; Divisional Chairman, Ambulatory & Diagnostic Medicine, Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore

  • Wanchun Tang, MD, FCCP, FCCM, FAHA

    Professor, President, and Chief Scientific Officer, Weil Institute of Critical Care Medicine Clinical Professor, USA

  • Chu-Lin Tsai, MD, ScD

    Assistant Professor of Epidemiology, Division of Epidemiology & Disease Control, University of Texas School of Public Health, USA