Editorial Board

  • M. Abboud

    American University of Beirut (AUB), Beirut, Lebanon

  • X. An

    New York Blood Center, New York, New York, USA

  • H.E. Broxmeyer

    Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

  • F. Bunn

    Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

  • T. Cheng

    Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Tianjin, China

  • T. Coetzer

    Wits Medical School, Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Y. Colin

    Inserm/University Paris Diderot, Paris Cedex 15, France

  • B.S. Coller

    Rockefeller University, New York, New York, USA

  • L. De Franceschi

    University of Verona, Verona, Italy

  • H. Drakesmith

    University of Oxford, Oxford, UK

  • A. El-Beshlawy

    Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt

  • F. Ferreira Costa

    University of Campinas, Campinas, Brazil

  • S. Fuchaeron

    Mahidol University, Nakornpathom, Thailand

  • P.G. Gallagher

    Yale-New Haven Children's Hospital, New Haven, Connecticut, USA

  • R. Green

    University of California at Davis, Medical Center, Sacramento, California, USA

  • R.I. Handin

    Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

  • O. Hermine

    Assistance Publique-Hôpitaux de Paris, Hôpital Necker, Verona, Italy

  • J. Hoffman

    Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, Connecticut, USA

  • B. Liu

    Affiliated Hospital of Academy of Military Medical Sciences, Beijing, China

  • D.G. Nathan

    Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

  • J.T. Prchal

    University of Utah School of Medicine, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

  • V. Sankaran

    Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

  • S. Schrier

    Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, California, USA

  • S.L. Thein

    National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute (NHLBI), Bethesda, Maryland, USA

  • D. Weatherall FRS

    Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Headington, Oxford, UK

  • A. Zimran

    Shaare Zedek Medical Center, Jerusalem, Israel