Role of Water Technology Innovation



This conference is organised by Elsevier in association with:

The Water Institute - The University of Waterloo

The Water Institute - The University of Waterloo

The International Water Association

The International Water Association



Conference chairs

Roy Brouwer, The Water Institute – University of Waterloo, Canada

Mark van Loosdrecht, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Scientific committee

Vic Adamowicz, University of Alberta, Canada

Ana Deletic, Monash University, Australia

Hiroaki Furumai, University of Tokyo, Japan

Arjen Hoekstra, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Peter Huck, University of Waterloo, Canada

John Janmaat, University of British Columbia, Canada

Phoebe Koundouri, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Tove Larsen, Eawag, Switzerland

Wun Jern Ng, Nanyang Environment and Water Research Institute, Singapore

Jennifer Read, University of Michigan Water Center, USA

Conference deadlines

Early bird registration deadline - 26 June 2017