The First International Conference on Genomics, Traits and Business


Scientific committee


Jesse Munkvold, Cereal Genomics Scientist, Dow AgroSciences, USA

Arjen van Tunen, CEO KeyGene, The Netherlands

Scientific committee

Johan Cardoen, Managing Director of VIB

Rick DeRose, Syngenta, USA

Catherine Feuillet, Bayer CropScience, USA

Mark van Haaren, Syngenta, USA

Virginia Ursin, Monsanto, USA

Important conference deadlines

Extended abstract submission deadline 21 March, 2014
Author notification deadline 25 April, 2014
Author registration 23 May 2014
Early registration deadline 23 May 2014