Skip to main content

Unfortunately we don't fully support your browser. If you have the option to, please upgrade to a newer version or use Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Safari 14 or newer. If you are unable to, and need support, please send us your feedback.

We'd appreciate your feedback on this new experience.Tell us what you think(opens in new tab/window)

Elsevier
Publish with us

Program

To accommodate the breadth of our global user community and to best support participation in different time zones, we will host two separate sessions, both of which are free to attend.

Agenda Asia Pacific / Europe

3:00 pm - 6:30 pm (SGT) / 9:00 am - 12:30 pm (CET)

09:00 CET/15:00 SGT

Journey of Reaxys: A keynote presentation

Paloma Engel Garcia

09:30 CET/15:30 SGT

Digital Innovation in Chemistry: How Reaxys and AI are changing the game

Mark Waller

Mandar Bodas

10:15 CET/16:15 SGT

Session with Sridevi Kesu, Group Leader at IPM - Aurigene Pharmaceutical Services Ltd.

Sridevi Kesu

Nilesh Rane

11:00 CET/17:00 SGT

Accelerating DMTA cycle: navigating in the largest database of analogs which can be readily MADE

Yurii Moroz

Ilgin Demirer

11:45 CET/17:45 SGT

Reaxys Tips & Tricks Session with experts from Elsevier 

Makoto Takamura

Prashant Karandikar

Vincent Neary

12:15 CET/18:15 SGT

Closing Remarks

Abhinav Kumar

Agenda Americas / Europe

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm (CET) / 11:00 am - 2:30 pm (EST)

11:00 EST/17:00 CET

Journey of Reaxys: A keynote presentation

Paloma Engel Garcia

11:30 EST/17:30 CET

Lead identification uncovering structural, target and biological activity information

Greg Miknis, PhD

Ashley Geraets

12:15 EST/18:15 CET

Large scale evaluation of knowledge-based target prediction. The case of SwissTargetPrediction

Vincent Zoete, PhD

Aurora Costache

13:00 EST/19:00 CET

AI for synthesis planning at Boehringer Ingelheim: evaluation and adoption of predictive tool

Bart Herle, PhD

Maximilian Boehm

13:45 EST/19:45 CET

Reaxys Tips & Tricks Session with experts from Elsevier 

María José Dávila-Rodríguez

Giulia Moncelsi

Scott Newman

14:15 EST/20:15 CET

Closing remarks

Abhinav Kumar