Events List

12th Annual Pharma IT Congress 2014
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:14:58 GMT
22–23 September 2014, London, United Kingdom

Challenges in Malaria Research: Core science and innovation
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:06:51 GMT
22–24 September 2014, Oxford, United Kingdom

Quality by Design - New Concepts for Chemical and Biotech Product Development & Optimisation
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:39:12 GMT
22–24 September 2014, Vienna, Austria

Training Course on Quality by Design
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:19:42 GMT
22–24 September 2014, Vienna, Austria

Bioinformatics and Metabolomics for Nutritionists Workshop
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:37:29 GMT
23 September 2014, London, United Kingdom

Pharma Anti-Counterfeiting 2014
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:15:55 GMT
23–24 September 2014, London, United Kingdom

Diagnosis and Management of Drug-Induced Liver Injury (DILI) - September 2014
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:24:27 GMT
23–24 September 2014, Paris, France

Clinical Trials Workshop I - Translating the New Clinical Trials Regulation into Practice - September 2014
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:41:27 GMT
23–24 September 2014, London, United Kingdom

Earth Living Skin: Soil, Life and Climate Changes (ELS)
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:46:50 GMT
22–25 September 2014, Bari, Italy

Design and Analysis of Genetic-based Association Studies
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:35:03 GMT
22–26 September 2014, Cambridge, United Kingdom

MipTec 2014: The Leading European Event for Drug Discovery
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 10:53:25 GMT
23–25 September 2014, Basel, Switzerland

VIV China
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:56:19 GMT
23–25 September 2014, Beijing, China

5th World Bispecific Antibody Summit 2014
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:42:35 GMT
23–25 September 2014, Boston, United States

Patient Recruitment and Retention Summit Asia - Emerging Markets
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:24:02 GMT
23–25 September 2014, Singapore, Singapore

Academic Discovery Workshop
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:16:51 GMT
23–25 September 2014, Towson, United States