Managing Editors

  • Eric Friedlander

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Southern California, 3620 South Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90089-2532, USA

    email: ericmf@usc.edu

  • Chuck Weibel

    Dept. of Mathematics, Rutgers University, Hill Center - Busch Campus, 110 Frelinghuysen Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019, USA

    email: jpaa@math.rutgers.edu

  • Srikanth Iyengar

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Utah, Salt Lake City UT 84112-0090, USA

    email: iyengar@math.utah.edu

Editors

  • J. Adámek

    Inst. of Theoretical Computer Science, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Postfach 3329, D-38023 Braunschweig, Germany

    email: adamek@iti.cs.tu-bs.de

  • S. Donkin

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK

    email: sd510@york.ac.uk

  • I.M. Duursma

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1409 West Green Street, Urbana, IL 61801-2975, USA

    email: duursma@math.uiuc.edu

  • A. Geramita

    Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, Queen's University, Jeffery Hall; Dupuis 115 Barrack St, Kingston, K7L 3N6, Canada

    email: tony@mast.queensu.ca

  • T. Hibi

    Div. of Mathematical Science, Graduate School, Osaka University, Machikanecho 1-3, 560-8531, Toyonakashi, Japan

    email: hibi@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

  • J. Huebschmann

    UFR de Mathématiques, Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille (Lille I), CNRS-UMR 8524, 59655, Villeneuve d'Ascq Cédex, France

    email: Johannes.Huebschmann@math.univ-lille1.fr

  • C. Kassel

    Inst. de Rech. Mathématique Avancee, Université de Strasbourg, 7 rue Descartes, 67084 Strasbourg, France

    email: kassel@math.unistra.fr

  • A. Knutson

    Dept. of Mathematics, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853-4201, USA

    email: allenk@math.cornell.edu

  • S. Koenig

    Institute of Algebra and Number Theory, Universität Stuttgart, Pfaffenwaldring 57, D-70569, STUTTGART, Germany

    email: steffen.koenig@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de

  • S. Kovács

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Washington, 354350 Padelford C-138, Seattle, USA

    email: skovacs@uw.edu

  • D. Nakano

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602, USA

    email: nakano@math.uga.edu

  • G. Rosolini

    Dipart. di Matematica, Università degli Studi di Genova, Via L.B. Alberti 4, 16132, Genova, Italy

    email: rosolini@disi.unige.it

  • R. Sujatha

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, V6T 1Z2, Canada

    email: srtifr@gmail.com

  • V. Suresh

    Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science, Emory University, Atlanta, GA 30322, USA

    email: suresh@mathcs.emory.edu

  • R. Vakil

    Dept. of Mathematics and Philosophy, Stanford University, Bldg 380, Sloan Hall, Stanford, CA 94305, USA

    email: vakil@math.stanford.edu

Founding Editors

  • P. Freyd

    Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pennsylvania, 209 South 33rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6395, Pennsylvania, USA

  • A. Heller

    Dept. of Mathematics, City University of New York (CUNY), New York, NY 10031, New York, USA

Publisher

Advertisement

advert image