Editorial Board Members

  • D. Attinger

    Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa, USA

  • B. B. Feng

    Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China

  • N. Huber

    University of Applied Sciences,Weihenstephan-Triesdorf, Germany

  • J. F. Klausner

    University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA

  • D.A. Reay

    David Reay & Associates, Whitley Bay, UK

  • W. Tao

    Xi'an Jiaotong University, Shaanxi, China

  • A. Wang

    National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan, ROC

  • J. Xamán

    National Center for Research and Technology Development (CENIDET), Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico