Aquaporins, 51

  • Dale Benos, Department of Physiology and Biophysics, University of Alabama, Birmingham, Alabama, U.S.A.
    • Sidney Simon, Department of Neurobiology, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, North Carolina, U.S.A.
      • Stefan Hohmann, Department of Cell and Molecular Biology/Microbiology, Göeteborg University, Sweden
        • Peter Agre, Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine, Baltimore, Maryland, U.S.A.
          • Soren Nielsen, Institute of Anatomy, Department of Cell Biology, University of Aarhus, Denmark


          Graduate students and academic researchers in physiology, pharmacology, neuroscience, biochemistry, and cell biology.


Book information

  • Published: March 2001
  • ISBN: 978-0-12-153351-9